Assistant of the Department of Ophthalmology (BelMAPO).

Ophthalmologist of 1st qualification category at the Department of Laser Eye Microsurgery in "10th Clinical Hospital" (Minsk).

Focus research: laser refractive and therapeutic interventions on the cornea, corneal transplantation using the femtosecond laser, conservative and surgical treatment of ectatic corneal diseases, refractive intraocular surgery.

Performed more than 1000 laser corneal surgeries, including 30 corneal transplants using a femtosecond laser.

Member of the European (ESCRS) and the Russian (RSCRS) Societies of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons.